Australian Marathon Athletes Officially Endorsed Homart Group


Homart Group proudly sponsors the Australia Distance Running Academy. The Academy’s main athlete, Mr. Jeffrey HUNT, is widely known as the No 1 athlete of the Australian Marathon National team, and has been the national champion in long distance running for several events from 2007 onwards. Some of Mr. Jeffrey HUNT’s impressive achievements include being the winner of the gold medal at the Australian Cross Country, representing Australia in the Commonwealth Games as a marathon runner, an event held in India, coming first in a marathon with a time of 2:11:00, a 2010 record. All of these achievements culminated in Mr. HUNT’S participation in the 2012 London Olympics, representing Australia as an elite international athlete. Mr. Jeffrey HUNT has won numerous awards and achievements in his running career, and consistently brings great honour to his country Australia. Read More

Homart Group Launches New Product – Super Lung – PM2.5 Defense



Established since 1992, the Homart Group has won over 15 International and Australian awards in the past 23 years. With the recent advancement in research & development, the Homart Group has launched our latest TGA registered product – Spring Leaf Super Lung-PM 2.5 Defense. This product provides unique herbal remedies that help to promote healthy lung functions and boost immune health. It also helps symptoms of cough and nasal congestion associated with the common cold, flu, and upper respiratory tract irritations. Read More

Homart Group Supports the Athletics 2015 NSW Annual Marathon Competition


Committed to contributing towards a healthy lifestyle, the Homart Group has always enthusiastically supported the Athletics NSW Annual Marathon. This year Homart Group was again invited to support the event which was held in Upjohn National Park, part of the Homart headquarters complex. This time Homart representative Mr Daniel and 2012 London Olympic Marathon athletic Mr Jeff HUNT were the honoured guests to present the awards to the winners. Read More