我们的故事

1992年成立于澳大利亚,活曼特 Pharmaceuticals Pty Ltd专门从事营销和生产,是澳大利亚制造的保健品、护肤品和乳制品的市场领导者。
我们的澳大利亚cGMP生产许可证(编号:MI-2012-LI-04100-3)保证我们所有的产品都是按照澳大利亚GMP规范生产的。
我们的专业知识
从产品咨询到制造,从生产到最终目的地,我们的独特性是我们制造过程中的速度和效率。我们的承诺是质量保证和客户服务,与我们尊贵的客户建立长期合作伙伴关系。
我们的产品
在 活曼特 ,我们通过经验丰富的化学家和自然疗法来制定天然药物。 活曼特 产品种类繁多,源自我们的核心品牌: 绿芙 ,健康N自然和顶级生活。保健品从鱼油胶囊,日常维生素,到独特的产品,如对口角片,海洋胶原蛋白胶囊,蜂胶牙膏和emu油产品。我们的美容护肤品,提供保湿和再生效果是基于羊毛脂,胎盘,纳米技术成分,和草药提取物。此产品线包括羊毛脂霜、日霜、夜霜、身体化妆水和金血清。
我们的承诺
数十年来,活曼特 一直是医药行业的专家,其产品质量得到认可,并持有澳大利亚GMP生产许可证(许可证号:MI-2012-LI-04100-3),生产辅助药品。 活曼特 在生产过程中,采用最优质、最高浓度的原料提取,按照澳大利亚GMP的规定进行测量和测试,以保持其声誉。质量控制过程由我们内部的专业专家执行和进行,以确保我们的终端消费者消费的最高产品质量。

活曼特 组 26 周年简介。

Our Story

Established in Australia in 1992, Homart Pharmaceuticals Pty Ltd specialises in marketing & manufacturing, and is a market leader in Australian made health supplements, skincare and dairy products.
Our Australian cGMP Manufacturing Licence (No: MI-2012-LI-04100-3) guarantees that all of our products are manufactured in compliance with the Australian Code of GMP.
Our Expertise
Our uniqueness is speed and efficiency in our manufacturing process from product enquiry to manufacturing as well as to the final destination. Our commitment is quality assurance and customer service in creating a long term partnership with our valued customers.
Our Products
At Homart, we formulate natural medicine through experienced chemists and naturopaths. Homart’s extensive range of products are derived from our core brands: Spring Leaf, Health N Nature and Top Life. The health supplements ranges from Fish oil capsules, daily vitamins, to unique products such as colostrum tablets, marine collagen capsules, eucalyptus propolis toothpaste and emu oil products. Our beauty skincare products that offers moisturizing and rejuvenation effects are based on lanolin, placenta, nano-tech ingredient, and herbal extracts. This product line includes lanolin cream, day cream, night cream, body lotion, and golden serum.
Our Promise
For decades, Homart has been an expert in the pharmaceutical industry, recognized for its’ product quality and holds an Australian GMP Manufacturing License (License No: MI-2012-LI-04100-3) to produce Supplementary Medicine. Homart strives to maintain its’ reputation by using the finest & highest concentration in the ingredients extracted to measure and test during the production process, that is aligned with the regulations of the Australian GMP.The Quality Control process is performed and conducted by our in-house professional experts to ensure the highest product quality that is consumed by our end-consumers.

Homart Group 26th Anniversary Introduction.